Swedish singer-songwriter Jens Lekman answers Foreigner with his new LP, I Know What Love Isn’t, out on Secretly Canadian next September 4th. Watch the video for “Erica America” above. Warning: contains a sexy sax bit (without a sexy sax man appearance though) midway through the song. Repeat, repeat, repeat.



1. Every Little Hair Knows Your Name
2. Erica America
3. Become Someone Else’s
4. Some Dandruff on Your Shoulder
5. She Just Don’t Want to Be With You Anymore
6. I Want a Pair of Cowboy Boots
7. The World Moves On
8. The End of the World Is Bigger Than Love
9. I Know What Love Isn’t
10. Every Little Hair Knows Your Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *